Instant Signs 714.827.0100

get a quote

Reviews for Instant Signs

Yelp Reviews

5.0 star rating

 3/10/2014

Dan and his crew did a Great Job on my sign for Tint & Audio Xperts and gave me a good price!! Very happy with the work and professionalism, will definitely use them again for my next sign.

Brian G.
Lakewood, CA
5.0 star rating

 10/15/2013

Dan and his team did a fantastic job!!

Edgar G.
Cypress, CA
5.0 star rating

 5/1/2013

Dan is a great hands on owner and his staff is awesome.  Thanks from the Digital Installers Team!

Rusty D.
Long Beach, CA
5.0 star rating

 2/10/2014

Prior to the opening of my Retail and Consignment Boutique, I did lots of research on various Signs and Banners companies.
The owner, Dan Schoepf, along with his Graphic Design and Installation team members, were able to design, and installed my two beautiful signs for my Boutique in a professional and timely manner.
I've been in the Purchasing field over 30 years.  The service level Dan and his company provided us is over and beyond what they are responsible for, without any issues, and best of all, at a very competitive pricing.

Moon Fong Louisa C.
Tustin, CA 
5.0 star rating
 
2/9/2013

I have know Dan for many years and have asked his company Instant Signs to provide Banners and signs. Each and every time they have produced exceptional work on time and on budget. I highly recommend  Instant Signs for any and all your signage needs.

Joannie N.
Long Beach, CA 
5.0 star rating
 
1/26/2013

My Family and I have worked with Instant Signs for years, from Church Banners to trailer wraps. Good Service each time!

Joshua R.
Riverside, CA
5.0 star rating
 
12/2/2011

Great service, great people. I have had two portable retractable signs made here for my business, along with business cards. Each time I worked directly with the owner Dan and he provided honest and excellent service. He gave a true timeline when the product was going to be ready, and I was able to pick-up exactly when he said. I highly recommend Instant Signs for basic business cards, all the way up to full building  signage. Lots of other marketing materials available here as well.

Steve H.
Huntington Beach, CA 
5.0 star rating
 
8/15/2012

Instant Signs is the best!  We use them for all of our signage on both of our stores!  Dan has printed everything from menu boards, signs for our cars, wrapped our front window displays, and more.  Always amazing service and a fabulous product!  Definitely recommend them!

Melody B.
Long Beach, CA

Google Reviews

Overall Excellent
Instant Signs helped us redesign our tired, old sign and bring our facility signage into the current decade with ease and a high level of professionalism. I highly recommend them and in the future will use them again.
Overall Excellent
These guys are pros! I'm a graphic designer and they make my work shine. My clients are always pleased with the quality of the materials they use. They can print on just about any type of material I can think of from the standard corrugated boards to aluminum. They even printed my logo on my EZ-UP for events.
Overall Excellent
Dan and Instant Signs have a longstanding relationship with our church and have done excellent work over the years. Our most recent sign job required several tweaks and reprints and Dan graciously responded with patience and a high level of professionalism. I recommend this man and company.
Overall Excellent
Love the crew at Instant Signs - Dan and his team make great signs and so great business - anything from banners to the big bright and shinys! We've worked with them for years and they have always been courteous, quick and professional. Go Guys and gals!

A little about me

Dan Schoepf Dan Schoepf: Owner and operator of Instant Signs Cypress. Expert sign manufacturer and installer. Read more About me

 

CSA Member Member of California Sign Association.
 

Get in Touch

Contact us for a quote or more information.

Google+

Service Areas

  • LONG BEACH CA 90808
  • CYPRESS CA 90630
  • BELLFLOWER CA 90707
  • NORWALK CA 90651
  • SANTA FE SPRINGS CA 90670
  • FULLERTON CA 92831
  • ANAHEIM CA 90801
  • ORANGE CA 92856
  • SEAL BEACH CA 90740
  • LOS ALAMITOS CA 90720

Stay connected. Follow us!